Glacier

CONTACT US

Get in touch with our team

Customer Service

(915) 227-7210 Ext.107
customerservice@snowball-inc.com

Accounting

(915) 227-7210 Ext.108
finance@snowball-inc.com

Marketing

(915) 227-7210
judy@snowball-inc.com

Sales

(915) 227-7210 Ext. 105
sales@snowball-inc.com

National Sales Manager

Judy Briggs: (360) 842-6434
judy@snowball-inc.com

West Regional Manager

Mark Cywinski: (502) 449-4298
mark@snowball-inc.com

Midwest Regional Manager

Tom Thomsen: (414) 839-6746
tom@thomsen1.com

Northeast Regional Manager

Anthony Hanudel: (802) 238-8801
ahanudel@snowball-inc.com

Southeast Regional Manager

Jerry Fosnow: (407) 304-7848
jfosnow@snowball-inc.com

General Inquiries.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *